Legislative Calendar

See what bills are scheduled for a committee hearing.
Monday, February 24, 2020


Tuesday, February 25, 2020


Thursday, February 27, 2020


Thursday, March 5, 2020




Friday, March 6, 2020



Monday, March 9, 2020


Monday, March 16, 2020
Child Fatality Task Force
10:00 AM · 1027/1128 LB


Tuesday, April 28, 2020

Wednesday, April 29, 2020
Senator Jim Burgin - Press Conference
11:00 AM · Press Room LB


Thursday, April 30, 2020
Representative John Autry -- Press Conference
10:30 AM · Press Room LB


Bill Action Feed

Every action of every bill in the North Carolina General Assembly updated in real time.
Special Message Received From Senate
24 days ago · House
Special Message Sent To House
24 days ago · Senate
Placed On Cal For 01/14/2020
24 days ago · Senate
Ref To Com On Rules And Operations Of The Senate
24 days ago · Senate
Special Message Received For Concurrence In H Com Sub
24 days ago · Senate

Custom Alert Notifications

See bills that contain your custom alerts.
Log in or Sign up to access Custom Alerts
Custom Alerts notify you when a term you've specified is found in a bill.